Saint Acia

I have had 2,999 views of my blog since I started it way back when. In celebration of what I’m sure will be my 3,000th view, I thought I’d share a funny Finn story.

My dad bought me this wonderful spa-like robe that is monogrammed with my first name. Finn was looking at it and said, “Mom, you are a saint. You are Saint Acia.” (Get it? St.Acia. Smarty pants.) Goddamn right I’m a saint.

So from now on, you shall all call me St. Acia, the patron saint of Atheist beer-drinking yogis everywhere.

One thought on “Saint Acia

Leave a Reply

