Photo #141

What makes you think I’m insane duck face.

20120627-184004.jpg

2 thoughts on “Photo #141

  1. Like, I could leave a comment everyday telling you exactly how fabulous I think you are, and how I want to rap with you and your friends, and squirt beer out my nose, and wear tinsel and fine stilettos, and swim in the mud and be all atheistic n hedonistic n shit. But then I might be considered a stalker. So I just stalk you (to be said in a slow whisper) qwyyyyyeeeeeetlllleeeeeee.

    • That is the best compliment I’ve ever received. Thanks Aaryn. If you ever come to town, let me know and we will rap in tinsel, mud, and stilettos while drinking beer and squirting it out of our noses.

Leave a Reply

